Find a Trainer

ASIST and safeTALK Trainers and suicide to Hope Facilitators  provide participants with their names and ID numbers, which are searchable on this page. This indicates that your trainer or facilitator has completed a standardized training course, is committed to upholding LivingWorks' standard of excellence, and is dedicated to maintaining active status.

The search contains ID's for all active trainers and facilitators. They have the option of publishing their names as well. If you cannot locate your trainer's or facilitator's number or name in the search, please contact an ASIST or safeTALK or suicide to Hope program administrator for assistance.

Active ASIST and safeTALK Trainers can lead a suicideTALK session. Please contact a trainer in your area for more information.

If you are in distress and are searching for someone who can help you, please visit our resource page. There are crisis resources available around the world to provide guidance and support.

Note to Trainers and Facilitators:  Your ID will show if you are active.  To share more information with the public, please login to the member area and update your information.


Displaying 91 to 120 of 9372
Contact ID Name Email Location Telephone Qualifications
8121 Christy Letsom christyletsom@gmail.com Norfolk, Virginia, USA 757 339 9285 ASIST, safeTALK
8147     Campbellton, New Brunswick, Canada   ASIST, safeTALK
8191 Harrison Milliea harrym_422@msn.com Elsipogtog First Nation, Kent, New Brunswick, Canada 506 523 8262 ASIST
8192     Mount Stewart, Prince Edward Island, Canada   ASIST
8275 Jamie Smith jamieburkesmith@gmail.com Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada 807 473 7050 ASIST
8292 Cindy Hodge chodge21@msn.com Louisville, Boulder, Colorado, USA   ASIST, suicide to Hope
8357 Lori Hoffner Lori@supportingcommunity.com Littleton, Jefferson, Colorado, USA 720 353 2863 ASIST, safeTALK
8431 Scott Ridgway sridgway@tspn.org Nashville, Davidson, Tennessee, USA 615 945 5558 ASIST
8445     Derry, Northern Ireland   ASIST
8464 Carleton Birch cwbcpb@yahoo.com Middletown, Delaware, USA   ASIST
8528 Patricia Doyle suicideprevention@cmha.pe.ca Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada   ASIST, suicide to Hope
8538 Carole Gallant Carole.Gallant2@vitalitenb.ca Campbellton, Restigouche, New Brunswick, Canada   ASIST
8560 Cecile Goulette Cecile.Goulette@gnb.ca Campbellton, Restigouche, New Brunswick, Canada 506 789 2441 ASIST, safeTALK
8592     Campbellton, New Brunswick, Canada   ASIST, safeTALK
8599 Crystal Gray crystal.gray@nbed.nb.ca Sussex, New Brunswick, Canada   ASIST
8611 Lorraine Pollock lorrainempollock@rogers.com   ASIST, safeTALK
8666     Miramichi, Northumberland, New Brunswick, Canada   ASIST
8743     Cannon Afb, New Mexico, USA   safeTALK
8819 Angela Davis angela.m.davis@gmail.com Dartmouth, HRM, Nova Scotia, Canada   safeTALK
8820 Elizabeth Lychuk elychuk@nrha.ca Thompson, Manitoba, Canada 204 778 9977 ASIST
8905     Kaneohe, Oahu, Hawaii, USA   ASIST, safeTALK
8935     Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada   ASIST
8968 David Trudel davetrudel@yahoo.com London, Ontario, Canada   ASIST
8983 Jean Montgomery jeanmontgomery2@gmail.com Simcoe, Ontario, Canada 519 427 3899 ASIST, safeTALK
9002 Kenneth Gesch kgesch@hotmail.com Ventura, Ventura, California, USA   ASIST
9011     Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada   ASIST
9091 Karen Kyliuk kkyliuk@wrha.mb.ca Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada   ASIST, safeTALK
9097 Patty Rives patty.rives@livingworks.net Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA   ASIST, safeTALK
9110 Brian Bohlman brian.l.bohlman.mil@mail.mil West Columbia, South Carolina, USA   ASIST
9128 Robyn Morgan   ASIST, safeTALK

Find Trainers