Find a Trainer

ASIST and safeTALK Trainers and suicide to Hope Facilitators  provide participants with their names and ID numbers, which are searchable on this page. This indicates that your trainer or facilitator has completed a standardized training course, is committed to upholding LivingWorks' standard of excellence, and is dedicated to maintaining active status.

The search contains ID's for all active trainers and facilitators. They have the option of publishing their names as well. If you cannot locate your trainer's or facilitator's number or name in the search, please contact an ASIST or safeTALK or suicide to Hope program administrator for assistance.

Active ASIST and safeTALK Trainers can lead a suicideTALK session. Please contact a trainer in your area for more information.

If you are in distress and are searching for someone who can help you, please visit our resource page. There are crisis resources available around the world to provide guidance and support.

Note to Trainers and Facilitators:  Your ID will show if you are active.  To share more information with the public, please login to the member area and update your information.


Displaying 91 to 120 of 8941
Contact ID Name Email Location Telephone Qualifications
8464 Carleton Birch cwbcpb@yahoo.com Middletown, Delaware, USA   ASIST
8528 Patricia Doyle suicideprevention@cmha.pe.ca Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada   ASIST, suicide to Hope
8538 Carole Gallant Carole.Gallant2@vitalitenb.ca Campbellton, Restigouche, New Brunswick, Canada   ASIST
8560 Cecile Goulette Cecile.Goulette@gnb.ca Campbellton, Restigouche, New Brunswick, Canada 506 789 2441 ASIST, safeTALK
8588 Scott Dudley dudley64@msn.com El Centro, Imperial, California, USA 442 265 7323 ASIST
8592     Campbellton, New Brunswick, Canada   ASIST, safeTALK
8611 Lorraine Pollock lorrainempollock@rogers.com Wards Creek, Sussex, New Brunswick, Canada   ASIST, safeTALK
8666     Miramichi, Northumberland, New Brunswick, Canada   ASIST
8743     Cannon Afb, New Mexico, USA   safeTALK
8819 Angela Davis angela.m.davis@gmail.com Dartmouth, HRM, Nova Scotia, Canada   safeTALK
8820 Elizabeth Lychuk elychuk@nrha.ca Thompson, Manitoba, Canada 204 778 9977 ASIST
8905     Kaneohe, Oahu, Hawaii, USA   ASIST, safeTALK
8935     Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada   ASIST
8968 David Trudel davetrudel@yahoo.com London, Ontario, Canada   ASIST
8983 Jean Montgomery jeanmontgomery2@gmail.com Simcoe, Ontario, Canada 519 427 3899 ASIST, safeTALK
9002 Kenneth Gesch kgesch@hotmail.com Ventura, Ventura, California, USA   ASIST
9091 Karen Kyliuk kkyliuk@wrha.mb.ca Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada   ASIST, safeTALK
9097 Patty Rives patty.rives@livingworks.net Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA   ASIST, safeTALK
9110 Brian Bohlman brian.l.bohlman.mil@mail.mil West Columbia, South Carolina, USA   ASIST
9128 Robyn Morgan   Longmont, Colorado, USA 303 530 5301 ASIST, safeTALK
9164     Edmonton, Alberta, Canada   ASIST
9209 Rebecca Roniger broniger@gmail.com Madisonville, Louisiana, USA   ASIST, safeTALK
9266 Lorna Hirsch lorna.a.hirsch@gmail.com Perth, Western Australia, Australia +61 411 555 422 ASIST, safeTALK, suicide to Hope
9285 Jeremy Sanders jersanders@me.com Edmond, Oklahoma, USA 405 443 9250 ASIST
9378 Theresa Therriault theres.amt@hotmail.com Ponoka, Alberta, Canada   ASIST
9432 Randall (Randy) Dillard randydillard48@gmail.com Birmingham, Alabama, USA 706 855 7189 ASIST
9475 Kevin Kapler klkapler@gmail.com Rr2 Perth Road, Ontario, Canada 613 353 7506 ASIST
9497     Downpatrick, Northern Ireland   ASIST
9510 Scott Radetski scott.radetski@gmail.com Poulsbo, Washington, USA 360 697 4254 ASIST, safeTALK
9567     Cole Harbour, Nova Scotia, Canada   ASIST

Find Trainers