Find a Trainer

ASIST and safeTALK Trainers and suicide to Hope Facilitators  provide participants with their names and ID numbers, which are searchable on this page. This indicates that your trainer or facilitator has completed a standardized training course, is committed to upholding LivingWorks' standard of excellence, and is dedicated to maintaining active status.

The search contains ID's for all active trainers and facilitators. They have the option of publishing their names as well. If you cannot locate your trainer's or facilitator's number or name in the search, please contact an ASIST or safeTALK or suicide to Hope program administrator for assistance.

Active ASIST and safeTALK Trainers can lead a suicideTALK session. Please contact a trainer in your area for more information.

If you are in distress and are searching for someone who can help you, please visit our resource page. There are crisis resources available around the world to provide guidance and support.

Note to Trainers and Facilitators:  Your ID will show if you are active.  To share more information with the public, please login to the member area and update your information.


Displaying 91 to 120 of 9172
Contact ID Name Email Location Telephone Qualifications
9432 Randall (Randy) Dillard randydillard48@gmail.com Birmingham, SHELBY, Alabama, USA 706 855 7189 ASIST
9434 Faron Sheppard fsheppard@innueducation.ca Sheshatshiu, Newfoundland, Canada   ASIST
9475 Kevin Kapler klkapler@gmail.com Rr2 Perth Road, Ontario, Canada 613 353 7506 ASIST
9497     Downpatrick, Northern Ireland   ASIST
9510 Scott Radetski scott.radetski@gmail.com Poulsbo, Washington, USA 360 697 4254 ASIST, safeTALK
9567     Cole Harbour, Nova Scotia, Canada   ASIST
9569 Judy North j.northconsulting@gmail.com Parksville, British Columbia, Canada 250 327 9029 ASIST, safeTALK
9649 Mary Jadwisiak mary@holdingthehope.com Battle Ground, Washington, USA 360 687 7954 ASIST
9660     Norway   ASIST
9706 Kristin Cox Kristin98117@comcast.net Edmonds, Snohomish, Washington, USA 206 407 7526 ASIST
9748 John Kennedy john.kennedy@livingworks.net Kilmacow, Kilkenny, Ireland   ASIST, safeTALK
9753     Toomebridge, Northern Ireland   ASIST
9763 Mary Begor marybegor@gmail.com Yorktown, York, Virginia, USA   ASIST, safeTALK
9886 Jody Carman jodycarman50@gmail.com Kodiak, Alaska, USA 907 487 5525 ASIST, safeTALK
9967     Calgary, Alberta, Canada  
9970 Harald Thannhauser harald.thannhauser@outlook.com Calgary, Alberta, Canada 403 969 1428 ASIST, safeTALK
10050 Sabrina Pena sabrina.s.pena@gmail.com Del Rio, Val Verde, Texas, USA 830 703 6500 ASIST, safeTALK
10063 Elaine Loch elaineloch7@gmail.com Paisley, Renfrewshire, Scotland   ASIST
10108     St. Louis, Missouri, USA   ASIST
10127 Donald Stover donald.a.stover@hotmail.com Nashville, Tennessee, USA 615 944 7370 ASIST
10197     Calgary, Alberta, Canada  
10205 Stacy Terry   St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada   ASIST
10209     Milton, Ontario, Canada   ASIST
10210 Boon Chee Lim magpie_r@yahoo.com Singapore, Singapore   ASIST
10224 Karen Simba Karen.Simba@LivingWorks.net Calgary, Alberta, Canada 416 985 9559 ASIST, safeTALK, suicide to Hope
10230 Andrea Carlucci akcarlucci@shaw.ca Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada 204 257 5408 ASIST, safeTALK
10246 Michael Heuer mhhchap12@gmail.com Annapolis, Anne Arundel, Maryland, USA 410 384 8051 ASIST, safeTALK
10364     The Pas, Manitoba, Canada   ASIST
10392 Debra (Michelle) Wiggins debra.m.wiggins@gmail.com El Paso, Texas, USA   ASIST, safeTALK
10407   csandwell@bhrworldwide.com St. Louis, Missouri, USA   ASIST

Find Trainers