Find a Trainer

ASIST and safeTALK Trainers and suicide to Hope Facilitators  provide participants with their names and ID numbers, which are searchable on this page. This indicates that your trainer or facilitator has completed a standardized training course, is committed to upholding LivingWorks' standard of excellence, and is dedicated to maintaining active status.

The search contains ID's for all active trainers and facilitators. They have the option of publishing their names as well. If you cannot locate your trainer's or facilitator's number or name in the search, please contact an ASIST or safeTALK or suicide to Hope program administrator for assistance.

Active ASIST and safeTALK Trainers can lead a suicideTALK session. Please contact a trainer in your area for more information.

If you are in distress and are searching for someone who can help you, please visit our resource page. There are crisis resources available around the world to provide guidance and support.

Note to Trainers and Facilitators:  Your ID will show if you are active.  To share more information with the public, please login to the member area and update your information.


Displaying 61 to 90 of 9171
Contact ID Name Email Location Telephone Qualifications
8073 Carl Trost carl.trost1@gmail.com Staunton, Augusta, Virginia, USA 910 650 2069 safeTALK
8121 Christy Letsom christyletsom@gmail.com Norfolk, Virginia, USA 757 339 9285 ASIST, safeTALK
8147     Campbellton, New Brunswick, Canada   ASIST, safeTALK
8192 Barbara Bernard bbernard@abegweithealth.ca Scotchfort, Prince Edward Island, Canada   ASIST
8275 Jamie Smith jamieburkesmith@gmail.com Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada 807 473 7050 ASIST
8292 Cindy Hodge chodge21@msn.com Louisville, Boulder, Colorado, USA   ASIST
8357 Lori Hoffner Lori@supportingcommunity.com Littleton, Jefferson, Colorado, USA 720 353 2863 ASIST, safeTALK
8464 Carleton Birch carleton.birch@converge.org Middletown, Delaware, USA   ASIST, safeTALK
8528 Patricia Doyle suicideprevention@cmha.pe.ca Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada   ASIST, suicide to Hope
8538 Carole Gallant Carole.Gallant2@vitalitenb.ca Campbellton, Restigouche, New Brunswick, Canada   ASIST
8560 Cecile Goulette Cecile.Goulette@gnb.ca Campbellton, Restigouche, New Brunswick, Canada 506 789 2441 ASIST, safeTALK
8588 Scott Dudley dudley64@msn.com El Centro, Imperial, California, USA 442 265 7323 ASIST
8599 Crystal Gray crystal.gray@nbed.nb.ca Dutch Valley, Kings, New Brunswick, Canada   ASIST
8611 Lorraine Pollock lorrainempollock@rogers.com Wards Creek, Sussex, New Brunswick, Canada   ASIST, safeTALK
8666     Miramichi, Northumberland, New Brunswick, Canada   ASIST
8743     Cannon Afb, New Mexico, USA   safeTALK
8820 Elizabeth Lychuk elychuk@msn.com Thompson, Manitoba, Canada 204 778 9977 ASIST
8905     Kaneohe, Oahu, Hawaii, USA   ASIST, safeTALK
8935     Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada   ASIST
8968 David Trudel davetrudel@yahoo.com London, Ontario, Canada   ASIST
8983 Jean Montgomery jeanmontgomery2@gmail.com ASIST, safeTALK
9002 Kenneth Gesch kgesch@hotmail.com Ventura, Ventura, California, USA   ASIST
9091 Karen Lynn Kyliuk managerkaren@mymts.net Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada   ASIST, safeTALK
9097 Patty Rives patty.rives@livingworks.net   ASIST, safeTALK
9110 Brian Bohlman brian.bohlman@us.af.mil West Columbia, South Carolina, USA   ASIST, safeTALK
9128 Robyn Morgan   Longmont, Colorado, USA 303 530 5301 ASIST, safeTALK
9164     Edmonton, Alberta, Canada   ASIST
9209 Rebecca Roniger broniger@gmail.com Madisonville, Louisiana, USA   ASIST, safeTALK
9266 Lorna Hirsch lorna.a.hirsch@gmail.com ASIST, safeTALK, suicide to Hope
9378 Theresa Therriault theres.amt@hotmail.com Ponoka, Alberta, Canada   ASIST

Find Trainers