Find a Trainer

ASIST and safeTALK Trainers and suicide to Hope Facilitators  provide participants with their names and ID numbers, which are searchable on this page. This indicates that your trainer or facilitator has completed a standardized training course, is committed to upholding LivingWorks' standard of excellence, and is dedicated to maintaining active status.

The search contains ID's for all active trainers and facilitators. They have the option of publishing their names as well. If you cannot locate your trainer's or facilitator's number or name in the search, please contact an ASIST or safeTALK or suicide to Hope program administrator for assistance.

Active ASIST and safeTALK Trainers can lead a suicideTALK session. Please contact a trainer in your area for more information.

If you are in distress and are searching for someone who can help you, please visit our resource page. There are crisis resources available around the world to provide guidance and support.

Note to Trainers and Facilitators:  Your ID will show if you are active.  To share more information with the public, please login to the member area and update your information.


Displaying 61 to 90 of 9547
Contact ID Name Email Location Telephone Qualifications
2409 Wendy Rafuse wdrafuse@eastlink.ca Chester Basin, Nova Scotia, Canada   ASIST
2507     San Antonio, Texas, USA   ASIST
2554 Patricia Marra-Stapleton patricia.marra-stapleton@yrdsb.ca Newmarket, Ontario, Canada   ASIST, safeTALK
2572     Singapore, Singapore   ASIST
2577     Guelph, Ontario, Canada   ASIST
2585 Monica Kintigh monica.kintigh@livingworks.net   ASIST, safeTALK
2600 Victor Nowoselski mafaza@shaw.ca Chemainus, British Columbia, Canada   ASIST
3063 Lisa Bois Lisa.Bois@vitalitenb.ca Edmundston, New Brunswick, Canada   ASIST
5135     Ardmore, Oklahoma, USA   ASIST, safeTALK
7687     Calgary, Alberta, Canada   ASIST, safeTALK
7696 David Pina capeverde.pina@gmail.com University Place, Pierce, Washington, USA 360 440 8352 ASIST, safeTALK
7704 Joe Johnston     ASIST
7747     Yarmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada   ASIST
7772 Blair Paul blairpaul@membertou.ca Membertou, Nova Scotia, Canada 902 564 6466 ASIST
7777 Leslie (Lea) Childerhose childerlea@sasktel.net North Battleford, Saskatchewan, Canada   ASIST
7782 Renee Schmidt renee.schmidt@livingworks.net Jasper, Alberta, Canada 306 539 6820 ASIST, safeTALK, suicide to Hope
7799 Tom Hardy highlandbrae@hotmail.com West Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada 306 526 0440 ASIST
7807 Glen Bloomstrom   Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA 612 824 1395 ASIST, safeTALK
7845 Brent Katigan katigan84@gmail.com Washington, Oklahoma, USA 405 664 7857 ASIST
7859 France Daigle francedaigle21@gmail.com ASIST, safeTALK
7897 Lyndsay Wells lyndsay@vicrisis.ca Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada 250 753 2495 ASIST
7908 Jerry Swanner jerry.swanner@livingworks.net Fayetteville, North Carolina, USA 910 867 8822 ASIST, safeTALK
7911 Lori Veltkamp loriveltkamp@yahoo.ca Brockville, Ontario, Canada 613 865 7650 ASIST
7976 Kathy Foley foleyk@ymail.com Brandon, Manitoba, Canada 204 578 2529 ASIST, safeTALK
7977     Newcastle, Ontario, Canada   ASIST
7983 Dag Willy Tallaksen dwtall@oslomet.no Lovenstad, Norway +47 92466995 ASIST, safeTALK
7986 Bernie Mullins bernie.mullins@gov.mb.ca Brandon, Manitoba, Canada 204 725 3532 ASIST
7989     Sault Ste Marie, Ontario, Canada   ASIST
8030 Patti Baird pbaird@nrha.ca Thompson, Manitoba, Canada 204 778 1749 ASIST, safeTALK
8037 Tamara Leniew tamara.leniew@gmail.com Hamilton, Ontario, Canada   ASIST, safeTALK

Find Trainers