Find a Trainer

ASIST and safeTALK Trainers and suicide to Hope Facilitators  provide participants with their names and ID numbers, which are searchable on this page. This indicates that your trainer or facilitator has completed a standardized training course, is committed to upholding LivingWorks' standard of excellence, and is dedicated to maintaining active status.

The search contains ID's for all active trainers and facilitators. They have the option of publishing their names as well. If you cannot locate your trainer's or facilitator's number or name in the search, please contact an ASIST or safeTALK or suicide to Hope program administrator for assistance.

Active ASIST and safeTALK Trainers can lead a suicideTALK session. Please contact a trainer in your area for more information.

If you are in distress and are searching for someone who can help you, please visit our resource page. There are crisis resources available around the world to provide guidance and support.

Note to Trainers and Facilitators:  Your ID will show if you are active.  To share more information with the public, please login to the member area and update your information.


Displaying 31 to 60 of 9171
Contact ID Name Email Location Telephone Qualifications
2047 Tracy Hynes hynestd@gmail.com Mount Pearl, Newfoundland, Canada   ASIST
2083     Whitless Bay, Newfoundland, Canada   ASIST
2095 Alvin Gillingham alvin.gillingham@gmail.com Mount Pearl, Newfoundland, Canada 709 691 5875 ASIST
2127     Tverlandet, Norway   ASIST, safeTALK, suicide to Hope
2132     Tromso, Norway   ASIST
2133 Johan Lindmark Sven.Johan.Lindmark@unn.no Bodalen, Norway, Norway 0047 9302152 ASIST, safeTALK
2185 Simone Dayer simonedayer@bigpond.com ASIST, safeTALK
2242 Jane Wiggins wigginjr@jmu.edu Harrisonburg, Rockingham, Virginia, USA 540 568 8901 ASIST
2443     Spiritwood, Saskatchewan, Canada   ASIST
2507     San Antonio, Texas, USA   ASIST
2554 Patricia Marra-Stapleton patricia.marra-stapleton@yrdsb.ca Newmarket, Ontario, Canada   ASIST, safeTALK
2572     Singapore, Singapore   ASIST
2577     Guelph, Ontario, Canada   ASIST
2585 Monica Kintigh monica.kintigh@livingworks.net   ASIST, safeTALK
2600 Victor Nowoselski mafaza@shaw.ca Chemainus, British Columbia, Canada   ASIST
5135     Ardmore, Oklahoma, USA   ASIST, safeTALK
7687     Calgary, Alberta, Canada   safeTALK
7696 David Pina capeverde.pina@gmail.com University Place, Pierce, Washington, USA 360 440 8352 ASIST, safeTALK
7777 Leslie (Lea) Childerhose childerlea@sasktel.net Battleford, Saskatchewan, Canada   ASIST
7782 Renee Schmidt renee.schmidt@livingworks.net Jasper, Alberta, Canada 306 539 6820 ASIST, safeTALK, suicide to Hope
7807 Glen Bloomstrom   Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA 612 824 1395 ASIST, safeTALK
7859 France Daigle francedaigle21@gmail.com ASIST, safeTALK
7897 Lyndsay Wells lyndsay@vicrisis.ca Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada 250 753 2495 ASIST, safeTALK
7908 Jerry Swanner jerry.swanner@livingworks.net Fayetteville, North Carolina, USA 910 867 8822 ASIST, safeTALK
7911 Lorrie Veltkamp loriveltkamp@mentalhealthready.com Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada 403 942 5250 ASIST
7977     Newcastle, Ontario, Canada   ASIST
7983 Dag Willy Tallaksen dwtall@oslomet.no Lovenstad, Norway +47 92466995 ASIST, safeTALK
7986 Bernie Mullins bernie.mullins@gov.mb.ca Brandon, Manitoba, Canada 204 725 3532 ASIST
8030 Patti Baird pbaird@nrha.ca Thompson, Manitoba, Canada 204 778 1749 ASIST, safeTALK
8037 Tamara Leniew tamara.leniew@gmail.com Hamilton, Ontario, Canada   ASIST, safeTALK

Find Trainers