Find a Trainer

ASIST and safeTALK Trainers and suicide to Hope Facilitators  provide participants with their names and ID numbers, which are searchable on this page. This indicates that your trainer or facilitator has completed a standardized training course, is committed to upholding LivingWorks' standard of excellence, and is dedicated to maintaining active status.

The search contains ID's for all active trainers and facilitators. They have the option of publishing their names as well. If you cannot locate your trainer's or facilitator's number or name in the search, please contact an ASIST or safeTALK or suicide to Hope program administrator for assistance.

Active ASIST and safeTALK Trainers can lead a suicideTALK session. Please contact a trainer in your area for more information.

If you are in distress and are searching for someone who can help you, please visit our resource page. There are crisis resources available around the world to provide guidance and support.

Note to Trainers and Facilitators:  Your ID will show if you are active.  To share more information with the public, please login to the member area and update your information.


Displaying 31 to 60 of 9372
Contact ID Name Email Location Telephone Qualifications
1238 Val Horner vjhorner@shaw.ca Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada   ASIST
1276 Michael Ouellette mouellette@nl.rogers.com Conception Bay South, Newfoundland, Canada 709 744 2714 ASIST
1289 Susan Eastgard Sueeastgard@comcast.net Seattle, Washington, USA 206 295 1038 safeTALK
1301     Warkworth, New Zealand   suicide to Hope
1348 Annmarie Nicholson Annmarie.Nicholson@theroyal.ca Ottawa, Ontario, Canada   ASIST
1424 Scott Rodda sarodda2000@gmail.com St. Albert, Alberta, Canada ASIST
1466 Keith Brumwell brumwell@ns.sympatico.ca Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada 902 462 8484 safeTALK
1480     Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada   ASIST
1486 Mike Sampson ejsampson1@gmail.com Halifax, Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada   ASIST
1548 Debra Croft asistaus@hotmail.com Nar Nar Goon North, Victoria, Australia 411294320 ASIST
1552 Rob Nicholls rob@simplygreater.com.au ASIST
1577 Joe Cannon joe.cannon@lambtoncollege.ca Sarnia, Ontario, Canada 519 542 7751 ASIST
1617     Sarnia, Ontario, Canada   ASIST
1778 Robert Baugher bbaugher@highline.edu Des Moines Seattle, King, Washington, USA 206 592 3414 ASIST
1930 Donna Watson-Elliott watson-elliottd@ottawapolice.ca Ottawa, Ontario, Canada   ASIST
2009     Rockhampton, Queensland, Australia   ASIST
2027     Yeppoon, Queensland, Australia   ASIST
2046 Lindy MacGregor lindy@suicidecare.com Sydney, New South Wales, Australia 61412700838 ASIST, safeTALK
2047 Tracy Hynes hynestd@gmail.com Mount Pearl, Newfoundland, Canada   ASIST
2083     Whitless Bay, Newfoundland, Canada   ASIST
2095 Alvin Gillingham alvingillingham@gov.nl.ca Mount Pearl, Newfoundland, Canada 709 368 4190 ASIST
2127     Tverlandet, Norway   ASIST, safeTALK, suicide to Hope
2132     Tromso, Norway   ASIST
2133 Johan Lindmark Sven.Johan.Lindmark@unn.no Bodalen, Norway, Norway 0047 9302152 ASIST, safeTALK
2185 Simone Dayer simonedayer@bigpond.com Bunbury, Dalyellup, Western Australia, Australia 61414394070 ASIST, safeTALK
2192 Rodney Bazinet rbazinet@persona.ca Sudbury, Ontario, Canada 705 521 1672 ASIST
2242 Jane Wiggins wigginjr@jmu.edu Harrisonburg, Rockingham, Virginia, USA 540 568 8901 ASIST
2256     Barrie, Ontario, Canada   ASIST
2265 Robert Heard koinonia108@gmail.com Ottawa, Ontario, Canada   ASIST
2409 Wendy Rafuse wdrafuse@eastlink.ca Chester Basin, Nova Scotia, Canada   ASIST

Find Trainers