Find a Trainer

ASIST and safeTALK Trainers and suicide to Hope Facilitators  provide participants with their names and ID numbers, which are searchable on this page. This indicates that your trainer or facilitator has completed a standardized training course, is committed to upholding LivingWorks' standard of excellence, and is dedicated to maintaining active status.

The search contains ID's for all active trainers and facilitators. They have the option of publishing their names as well. If you cannot locate your trainer's or facilitator's number or name in the search, please contact an ASIST or safeTALK or suicide to Hope program administrator for assistance.

Active ASIST and safeTALK Trainers can lead a suicideTALK session. Please contact a trainer in your area for more information.

If you are in distress and are searching for someone who can help you, please visit our resource page. There are crisis resources available around the world to provide guidance and support.

Note to Trainers and Facilitators:  Your ID will show if you are active.  To share more information with the public, please login to the member area and update your information.


Displaying 181 to 210 of 10965
Contact ID Name Email Location Telephone Qualifications
10965 Priscilla Lalonde priscilla.lalonde@gmail.com Faust, Alberta, Canada   ASIST
10967     Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada   ASIST
10968     Alberta, Canada   ASIST
10973 Jackie Shank jtwining@mcsnet.ca Athabasca, Alberta, Canada 780 213 0917 ASIST
10982     Galway, Ireland  
10985     Tampa, Hillsbourough, Florida, USA   safeTALK
10992     Tromso, Norway   ASIST
11042 Jean-Claude Boulenaz jean-claude48@hotmail.com Yaroomba, Queensland, Australia   ASIST
11052     New Lambton, New South Wales, Australia   ASIST, safeTALK
11060 Cate Clark clark.cate@gmail.com Coffs Harbour, New South Wales, Australia 61428411906 ASIST
11061     Winnellie, Northern Territory, Australia   ASIST
11066 Shayne Connell shayneconnell@msn.com Mannering Park, New South Wales, Australia 0427622139 ASIST, safeTALK
11068 Julie Reichenberger julie.reichenberger@gmail.com Denver, Colorado, USA 312 720 7965 ASIST
11073     Kingsburg, Tulare, California, USA   ASIST
11078 Debbie Nickerson debbie.nickerson@nscc.ca Yarmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada   ASIST
11080 Susan Chattaway schattaway@hotmail.com Ajax, Ontario, Canada 647 205 0025 ASIST
11089 Timothy Conway   Fresno, Fresno, California, USA   ASIST
11101 George Brogan george.brogan1@gmail.com Kilcock, Kildare, Ireland 087 2792806 ASIST, safeTALK
11136 Bernadette Drummond bernadette.drummond@me.com Rockingham, Western Australia, Australia 400086288 ASIST
11151     Greensborough, Victoria, Australia   ASIST, safeTALK
11172     Victoria, Australia   ASIST
11184 Marion Hearne marion.hearne@bigpond.com Tom Price, Western Australia, Australia 0419 892 340 ASIST
11207     Greenlaw, Berwickshire, Scotland   ASIST
11227     Eagle River, Alaska, USA   ASIST
11293 Darren Lawrence dlawr34@eq.edu.au Gin Gin, Queensland, Australia 0438 350 885 ASIST, safeTALK
11361     Avoca, Queensland, Australia   ASIST, safeTALK
11382     Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia   ASIST
11414     Lilydale, Victoria, Australia   ASIST, safeTALK
11417     Warrnambool, Victoria, Australia   ASIST
11446     Murrumbateman, New South Wales, Australia   ASIST, safeTALK

Find Trainers