Find a Trainer

ASIST and safeTALK Trainers and suicide to Hope Facilitators  provide participants with their names and ID numbers, which are searchable on this page. This indicates that your trainer or facilitator has completed a standardized training course, is committed to upholding LivingWorks' standard of excellence, and is dedicated to maintaining active status.

The search contains ID's for all active trainers and facilitators. They have the option of publishing their names as well. If you cannot locate your trainer's or facilitator's number or name in the search, please contact an ASIST or safeTALK or suicide to Hope program administrator for assistance.

Active ASIST and safeTALK Trainers can lead a suicideTALK session. Please contact a trainer in your area for more information.

If you are in distress and are searching for someone who can help you, please visit our resource page. There are crisis resources available around the world to provide guidance and support.

Note to Trainers and Facilitators:  Your ID will show if you are active.  To share more information with the public, please login to the member area and update your information.


Displaying 121 to 150 of 9389
Contact ID Name Email Location Telephone Qualifications
9151     Calgary, Alberta, Canada  
9164     Edmonton, Alberta, Canada   ASIST
9177 Scott Hollenbeck   Greeneville, Green, Tennessee, USA   suicide to Hope
9209 Rebecca Roniger broniger@gmail.com Madisonville, Louisiana, USA   ASIST, safeTALK
9266 Lorna Hirsch lorna.a.hirsch@gmail.com Perth, Western Australia, Australia +61 411 555 422 ASIST, safeTALK, suicide to Hope
9285 Jeremy Sanders jersanders@me.com Edmond, Oklahoma, USA 405 443 9250 ASIST
9378 Theresa Therriault theres.amt@hotmail.com Ponoka, Alberta, Canada   ASIST
9432 Randall (Randy) Dillard randydillard48@gmail.com Birmingham, Alabama, USA 706 855 7189 ASIST
9475 Kevin Kapler klkapler@gmail.com Rr2 Perth Road, Ontario, Canada 613 353 7506 ASIST
9497       ASIST
9510 Scott Radetski scott.radetski@gmail.com Poulsbo, Washington, USA 360 697 4254 ASIST, safeTALK
9567     Cole Harbour, Nova Scotia, Canada   ASIST
9569 Judy North judy.north@cmha.bc.ca Parksville, British Columbia, Canada 250 327 9029 ASIST, safeTALK
9605     Armagh, Northern Ireland   ASIST
9649 Mary Jadwisiak mary@holdingthehope.com Battle Ground, Washington, USA 360 687 7954 ASIST
9660     Norway   ASIST
9671     Mandeville, Louisiana, USA   ASIST
9706 Kristin Cox Kristin98117@comcast.net Seattle, King, Washington, USA 206 407 7526 ASIST
9736 Agatha Lawless aggielawless@gmail.com Waterford, Waterford, Ireland   ASIST, safeTALK
9748 John Kennedy john.kennedy@livingworks.net Upper Kilmacow, Kilkenny, Ireland   ASIST, safeTALK
9753     Toomebridge, Northern Ireland   ASIST
9763 Mary Begor marybegor@gmail.com Yorktown, York, Virginia, USA   ASIST, safeTALK
9808 Nanci Burns nanciburns@hotmail.com Ottawa, Ontario, Canada 613 731 3498 ASIST
9855     Ottawa, Ontario, Canada   ASIST
9886 Jody Carman jody.l.carman@uscg.mil Kodiak, Alaska, USA 907 487 5525 ASIST, safeTALK
9967     Calgary, Alberta, Canada  
9970 Harald Thannhauser harald.thannhauser@outlook.com Calgary, Alberta, Canada 403 969 1428 ASIST, safeTALK
10017     Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada   ASIST
10050 Sabrina Pena sabrina.s.pena@gmail.com Laughlin Afb, Val Verde, Texas, USA   ASIST
10063 Elaine Loch elaineloch7@gmail.com Paisley, Renfrewshire, Scotland   ASIST

Find Trainers