Find a Trainer

ASIST and safeTALK Trainers and suicide to Hope Facilitators  provide participants with their names and ID numbers, which are searchable on this page. This indicates that your trainer or facilitator has completed a standardized training course, is committed to upholding LivingWorks' standard of excellence, and is dedicated to maintaining active status.

The search contains ID's for all active trainers and facilitators. They have the option of publishing their names as well. If you cannot locate your trainer's or facilitator's number or name in the search, please contact an ASIST or safeTALK or suicide to Hope program administrator for assistance.

Active ASIST and safeTALK Trainers can lead a suicideTALK session. Please contact a trainer in your area for more information.

If you are in distress and are searching for someone who can help you, please visit our resource page. There are crisis resources available around the world to provide guidance and support.

Note to Trainers and Facilitators:  Your ID will show if you are active.  To share more information with the public, please login to the member area and update your information.


Displaying 121 to 150 of 9504
Contact ID Name Email Location Telephone Qualifications
8834     Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada   ASIST
8875 Cindy Womack cindy@gsmusa.org Beaverton, Oregon, USA 541 379 8808 ASIST, safeTALK
8905     Kaneohe, Oahu, Hawaii, USA   ASIST, safeTALK
8935     Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada   ASIST
8938     Riverview, New Brunswick, Canada   ASIST
8968 David Trudel davetrudel@yahoo.com London, Ontario, Canada   ASIST
8983 Jean Montgomery jeanmontgomery2@gmail.com Simcoe, Ontario, Canada 519 427 3899 ASIST, safeTALK
9002 Kenneth Gesch kgesch@hotmail.com Ventura, Ventura, California, USA   ASIST
9011     Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada   ASIST
9091 Karen Kyliuk kkyliuk@wrha.mb.ca Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada   ASIST, safeTALK
9097 Patty Rives patty.rives@livingworks.net Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA   ASIST, safeTALK
9110 Brian Bohlman brian.l.bohlman.mil@mail.mil West Columbia, South Carolina, USA   ASIST
9128 Robyn Morgan   Longmont, Colorado, USA 303 530 5301 ASIST, safeTALK
9151     Calgary, Alberta, Canada  
9164     Edmonton, Alberta, Canada   ASIST
9177 Scott Hollenbeck   Greeneville, Green, Tennessee, USA   suicide to Hope
9209 Rebecca Roniger broniger@gmail.com Madisonville, Louisiana, USA   ASIST, safeTALK
9226     Abilene, Kansas, USA   ASIST
9266 Lorna Hirsch lorna.a.hirsch@gmail.com Perth, Western Australia, Australia +61 411 555 422 ASIST, safeTALK, suicide to Hope
9285 Jeremy Sanders jersanders@me.com Edmond, Oklahoma, USA 405 443 9250 ASIST
9378 Theresa Therriault theres.amt@hotmail.com Ponoka, Alberta, Canada   ASIST
9432 Randall (Randy) Dillard randydillard48@gmail.com Birmingham, Alabama, USA 706 855 7189 ASIST
9475 Kevin Kapler klkapler@gmail.com Rr2 Perth Road, Ontario, Canada 613 353 7506 ASIST
9497     Downpatrick, Northern Ireland   ASIST
9510 Scott Radetski scott.radetski@gmail.com Poulsbo, Washington, USA 360 697 4254 ASIST, safeTALK
9567     Cole Harbour, Nova Scotia, Canada   ASIST
9569 Judy North judy.north@cmha.bc.ca Parksville, British Columbia, Canada 250 327 9029 ASIST, safeTALK
9605     Armagh, Northern Ireland   ASIST
9649 Mary Jadwisiak mary@holdingthehope.com Battle Ground, Washington, USA 360 687 7954 ASIST
9660     Norway   ASIST

Find Trainers