Find a Trainer

ASIST and safeTALK Trainers and suicide to Hope Facilitators  provide participants with their names and ID numbers, which are searchable on this page. This indicates that your trainer or facilitator has completed a standardized training course, is committed to upholding LivingWorks' standard of excellence, and is dedicated to maintaining active status.

The search contains ID's for all active trainers and facilitators. They have the option of publishing their names as well. If you cannot locate your trainer's or facilitator's number or name in the search, please contact an ASIST or safeTALK or suicide to Hope program administrator for assistance.

Active ASIST and safeTALK Trainers can lead a suicideTALK session. Please contact a trainer in your area for more information.

If you are in distress and are searching for someone who can help you, please visit our resource page. There are crisis resources available around the world to provide guidance and support.

Note to Trainers and Facilitators:  Your ID will show if you are active.  To share more information with the public, please login to the member area and update your information.


Displaying 1 to 30 of 9562
Contact ID Name Email Location Telephone Qualifications
80 Gary McConahay mcconahay1@netscape.net Grants Pass, Josephine, Oregon, USA   ASIST, suicide to Hope
111 Pete Taylor petetaylor6@hotmail.com Greenfield, Kings, Nova Scotia, Canada 902 542 3647 landline 902 698 3647 cell ASIST
113 Dave Cail dwcail@nb.sympatico.ca Browns Yard, New Brunswick, Canada   ASIST
132 Gerry Dooley gerry@gerrydooley.com Clarke's Beach, Newfoundland, Canada 709 746 6725 ASIST, safeTALK
151 Carmen Carlucci ccarlucci@shaw.ca Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada 204 945 2616 ASIST
186 Lucia Lee luciamlee@gmail.com ASIST, safeTALK
194 Tracey Foster tracey.f@sympatico.ca Ottawa, Ontario, Canada   ASIST
240     Bedford, Nova Scotia, Canada   ASIST
303 Frank Campbell frank.campbell@lossteam.com Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA 225 413 9018 ASIST, suicide to Hope
306 Marlene Niskala marleneniskala@gmail.com Oshawa, Ontario, Canada 905 728 4685 or 905 431 1431 ASIST, safeTALK
357 Pat Conrad   Spruce Grove, Alberta, Canada   ASIST
395     Calgary, Alberta, Canada   ASIST, safeTALK
539 Kathleen Snyder kathleensr@hotmail.com Libby, Lincoln, Montana, USA 916 316 2076 ASIST, safeTALK
838 Christine Szymezko cszymezko@gmail.com Simcoe, Haldimand-Norfolk, Ontario, Canada   ASIST
869 Cheryl Norris cherylvnorris@gmail.com Paradise, Newfoundland, Canada   ASIST
969 Murielle Doucet mudoucet@gmail.com   ASIST, safeTALK, suicide to Hope
1048 Maxine Peltier maxine.peltier@outlook.com Wikwemikong, Ontario, Canada 17058406586 ASIST
1232 Charline McLean charline.mclean@gnb.ca Miramichi, Northumberland, New Brunswick, Canada 506 623 3574 ASIST, safeTALK
1236 Marie Fennell marie59@eastlink.ca ASIST, safeTALK
1238 Val Horner vjhorner@shaw.ca Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada   ASIST
1348 Annmarie Nicholson Annmarie.Nicholson@theroyal.ca Ottawa, Ontario, Canada   ASIST
1367     Prince George, British Columbia, Canada   ASIST, safeTALK
1424 Scott Rodda srodda@sturgeoncounty.caINV St. Albert, Alberta, Canada ASIST
1480     Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada   ASIST
1486 Mike Sampson ejsampson1@gmail.com Halifax, Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada   ASIST, safeTALK
1552 Rob Nicholls rob@simplygreater.com.au Croydon, Victoria, Australia 0401997491 ASIST, safeTALK
1778 Robert Baugher bbaugher@highline.edu Des Moines Seattle, King, Washington, USA 206 592 3414 ASIST
1930 Donna Watson-Elliott watson-elliottd@ottawapolice.ca Ottawa, Ontario, Canada   ASIST
2027     Yeppoon, Queensland, Australia   ASIST
2046 Lindy MacGregor lindy@suicidecare.com Sydney, New South Wales, Australia 61412700838 ASIST, safeTALK

Find Trainers