Find a Trainer

ASIST and safeTALK Trainers and suicide to Hope Facilitators  provide participants with their names and ID numbers, which are searchable on this page. This indicates that your trainer or facilitator has completed a standardized training course, is committed to upholding LivingWorks' standard of excellence, and is dedicated to maintaining active status.

The search contains ID's for all active trainers and facilitators. They have the option of publishing their names as well. If you cannot locate your trainer's or facilitator's number or name in the search, please contact an ASIST or safeTALK or suicide to Hope program administrator for assistance.

Active ASIST and safeTALK Trainers can lead a suicideTALK session. Please contact a trainer in your area for more information.

If you are in distress and are searching for someone who can help you, please visit our resource page. There are crisis resources available around the world to provide guidance and support.

Note to Trainers and Facilitators:  Your ID will show if you are active.  To share more information with the public, please login to the member area and update your information.


Displaying 1 to 30 of 9389
Contact ID Name Email Location Telephone Qualifications
80 Gary Mcconahay mcconahay1@netscape.net Grants Pass, Oregon, USA   ASIST, suicide to Hope
105     Alberta, Canada   ASIST, safeTALK, suicide to Hope
111 Pete Taylor petetaylor6@hotmail.com Greenfield, Kings, Nova Scotia, Canada 902 542 3647 landline 902 698 3647 cell ASIST
113 Dave Cail dwcail@nb.sympatico.ca Browns Yard, New Brunswick, Canada   ASIST
132 Gerry Dooley gerry@gerrydooley.com Paradise, Newfoundland, Canada 709 728 6009 ASIST, safeTALK
141     Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada   ASIST
151 Carmen Carlucci ccarlucci@shaw.ca Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada 204 945 2616 ASIST
186 Lucia Lee luciamlee@gmail.com Campbellford, Ontario, Canada 905 435 7638 ASIST, safeTALK
194 Tracey Foster tracey.f@sympatico.ca Ottawa, Ontario, Canada   ASIST
196 Renee Ouimet rouimetottawa@gmail.com Ottawa, Ontario, Canada   ASIST, safeTALK
240     Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada   ASIST
277 Gregory Zed gregory.zed@gmail.com Rothesay, New Brunswick, Canada 506 847 4158 ASIST
303 Frank Campbell frank.campbell@lossteam.com Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA 225 413 9018 ASIST, suicide to Hope
306 Marlene Niskala marleneniskala@gmail.com Oshawa, Ontario, Canada 905 728 4685 or 905 431 1431 ASIST, safeTALK
321 Denis Bernier   Bathurst, New Brunswick, Canada   ASIST
344 Joanne Ledoux-Moshonas moshonasj@cmha-east.on.ca Cornwall, Ontario, Canada 613 933 5845 safeTALK
357 Pat Conrad   Spruce Grove, Alberta, Canada   ASIST
369     Sherwood Park, Alberta, Canada   ASIST
395     Calgary, Alberta, Canada   ASIST, safeTALK
400     Calgary, Alberta, Canada   ASIST
514 Kathryn Vanboskirk kathrynvanboskirk@gmail.com Sedona, Arizona, USA 928 284 1949 ASIST, safeTALK, suicide to Hope
539 Kathleen Snyder kathleensr@hotmail.com Plumas Lake, Yuba, California, USA 916 316 2076 ASIST, safeTALK
763 Darlene Marshall darlene.marshall@telus.net Calgary, Alberta, Canada 403 286 3388 ASIST
837 Margi Clarke   North Bay, Ontario, Canada 705 474 1299 safeTALK
838 Christine Szymezko cszymezko@gmail.com Milton, Ontario, Canada   ASIST
869 Cheryl Norris cherylvnorris@gmail.com Paradise, Newfoundland, Canada   ASIST
928 Dave Biblow biblowdean@shaw.ca Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada 306 664 4974 Cell 306 222 7091 ASIST, safeTALK
969 Murielle Doucet mudoucet@gmail.com Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada   ASIST, safeTALK, suicide to Hope
1048 Maxine Peltier maxinep@nfn.ca Garden Village, Ontario, Canada 705 753 1375 ASIST
1236 Marie Fennell marie59@eastlink.ca Northside East Bay, Nova Scotia, Canada 902 371 4859 ASIST, safeTALK

Find Trainers